Contact Us

2021 North Reading Little League Board Members

To reach out to any of our board members, click on the members name and their email address will be available

Nick Ward                       President
Eddie Madden                Chairman of the Board
Ed Cady                          Player Agent
Phil Dardeno                   President Emeritus
Anthony DiBella             Tee Ball Director
Bill Hornby                     Treasurer
Mike Correale                 Recording Secretary/Snack Shack/Website
Greg Mello                      Farm Director/Snack Shack
Brian Perrault                  Snack Shack Committee
Chris Hanson                  Challenger League Director
Bob Caviasca                  Senior League Director/Snack Shack
Buddy Rosano                 Major League Director
Matt Libby                      Minor League Director
Mark Fischer                   Vice President
Shawn Wyatt                   Safety/Background check Director
Nate Schomp                   Instructional/Teeball League
Matt Colarusso                Communications Director
Frank Pellegrino              CO-Equipment Director
Kevin Delano                   Umpire in Chief
Marco Vittozzi                 Player Development\Fall Ball Director
Rich Giannattasio            Chairman Scholarships\Projects
Chris Arden                     Field Director
Mike Levine                    CO-Equipment Director
Joe Torra                          Fundraising Director



External links are provided for reference purposes. North Reading Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 North Reading Little League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play